View

Management

Saudi Aviation Club Management

Name Position Contact E-mail Address
Farres Moneer Executive Director 011-450-5806 farres.moneer@sac.com.sa
Mansoor Almoarik Operations Manager 011-810-3777 m.almoarik@sac.com.sa
Mishal Mosallam Airport Operations Supervisor 011-810-3777 mkmosallam@sac.com.sa
Khalid Alqudaimi Events and Activities Supervisor 011-450-5806 k.qudaimi@sac.com.sa
Mazen Alqahtani Finance Department 011-450-5806 malqahtani@sac.com.sa
Mohammed Alqahtani Government Relations Officer 011-450-5806 m.alqhtani@sac.com.sa
Kamil Ahmed Office Coordinator 011-450-5806 kahmed@sac.com.sa
Sultanah Alturki Admin Assistant 011-450-5806 sultanah.alturki@sac.com.sa
Majd Alsalim Project Coordinator 011-450-5806 majd.alsalim@sac.com.sa